We are a Good Sports club

Prince Alfred Old Collegians is a founding member of the Adelaide Turf Cricket Association. We field four two-day teams and a one-day team. The Club welcomes all new players; most are former students of Prince Alfred College. See the links below for more information.

Proudly Sponsored By

Sponsors
Dave Larkins Brad Weidenhofer Simon Bean

Congratulations to our major trophy winners for 2013/14!

Clockwise from top left:The Redman winner was Dave Larkins, the Moffat Family Trophy for Best Club Man was Brad Weidenhofer and the Simon Bean Award for Best 21 and Under player was Max Burford.

Club photo

PAOCCC 2013/14 LOD Premiers!

Club News

Player Sponsors 2014/15

Tuesday, 14th October 2014

Support your favourite player and club... More...

Pre Season 2014/15

Monday, 1st September 2014

Pre Season gets underway More...

Congratulations Charlie and Sarah Aust

Saturday, 23rd August 2014

Oliver Charles Aust arrives More...

Notice of AGM

Friday, 18th July 2014

Friday 15th August 2014 at 7:30pm More...

Coaching Position

Monday, 31st March 2014

PAOCCC seeks club coach More...

E-Grade are Premiers

Sunday, 30th March 2014

2013/14 LOD Premiers. More...

E Grade Grand Final

Friday, 28th March 2014

All the details More...

Semi-Final Results

Wednesday, 26th March 2014

E's through to GF More...

Top Performers Semi-Finals

Wednesday, 26th March 2014

Drew and Marantos best with bat and ball respectively. More...

Semi-Final Fixtures

Monday, 17th March 2014

Times and venues More...