We are a Good Sports club

Prince Alfred Old Collegians is a founding member of the Adelaide Turf Cricket Association. We field four two-day teams and a one-day team. The Club welcomes all new players; most are former students of Prince Alfred College. See the links below for more information.

Proudly Sponsored By

Dave Larkins Brad Weidenhofer Simon Bean

Congratulations to our major trophy winners for 2013/14!

Clockwise from top left:The Redman winner was Dave Larkins, the Moffat Family Trophy for Best Club Man was Brad Weidenhofer and the Mark Schwartz Award for Best 21 and Under player was Simon Bean.

Club photo

PAOCCC 2014/15 ATCA Division 2 T20 Premiers.

Club News

ATCA Division 2 Premiers

Wednesday, 18th February 2015

Weed and his team win flag More...

Round 9 Results

Monday, 16th February 2015

A's reclaim top spot More...

Top Performers Round 9

Monday, 16th February 2015

Moroney and Dent best with bat and ball respectively More...

Round 8 Results

Monday, 2nd February 2015

A's stay undefeated More...

Top Performers Round 8

Monday, 2nd February 2015

Noack and S.Richardson best with bat and ball respectively More...

Rebel Popeye 2015

Friday, 23rd January 2015

Febuary 7, 2015 More...

ATCA T20 Grand Final

Friday, 23rd January 2015

Adelaide Oval More...

Round 7 Results

Monday, 19th January 2015

C's get first win in 18 months More...

Top Performers Round 7

Monday, 19th January 2015

Noack and J.Dalwood best with bat and ball respectively More...

Round 6 Results

Monday, 22nd December 2014

A's remain on top More...